Employee Benefits Committee (EBC)

The Employee Benefits Committee (EBC) advises the President and the Chief Human Resources Officer on the university’s employment benefits programs and recommends new programs and changes in existing programs.

2017 Meetings

3rd Thursday, 1:30pm
NEL Seminar Room 215

  • January 19
  • February 16
  • March 16
  • April 20
  • May 18
  • June 15
  • July 20
  • August 17
  • September 21
  • October 19
  • November 16
  • December 21



Member  Appointed By  Campus Title Term
Don Clothier Staff Senate HSC
Spec, LAN Support IV 13-17
Debbie Copp Staff Senate  Norman  Marketing Specialist, Athletics   14-18
Vacant Staff Senate
Luanne Howk President Retiree Assoc. Retiree  
Kevin Farmer President HSC Pharmacy 15-19
Rhonda Lawes Faculty Senate Tulsa Faculty, College of Nursing 13-17
Vacant President HSC
Shawn Churchman Faculty Senate Norman Assistant Professor, Musical Theater 17-21
Chris McNabb Staff Senate Norman Accountant, Financial Services 16-20
Karen Rupp-Serrano Faculty Senate Norman Assoc. Professor, University Libraries 13-17
Will Wayne President  Norman  Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Health Services 13-17
Michael Kramer President Norman Academic Chair, Communication


Jeff Berry Faculty Senate HSC Allied Health 15-19
Fred Shelley President Norman Professor, Geography, Environmental Sustainability 15-19
Glen Pinkston President Norman Director of Financial Services, OU Law Center 15-19